top of page

UPCOMING COHORTS

Songwriting Incubator

Workshop ideas into songs. Peer feedback. Instructor support. Prep for production

Sundays

1:00 PM Eastern | 10:00 AM Pacific | 6:00 PM UK

May 19, 2024 - August 4, 2024

full availability

12

classes: 

1

hours per class:  

$100

Production Incubator

Production support for your song. Peer feedback and instructor support

Thursdays

1:00 PM Eastern | 10:00 AM Pacific | 6:00 PM UK

May 23, 2024 - June 27, 2024

full availability

6

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$100

DAW

Get the training wheels off your DAW of choice (Logic Pro, Ableton, Pro Tools, FL Studio)

Sundays

3:30 PM Eastern | 12:30 PM Pacific | 8:30 PM UK

May 26, 2024 - August 11, 2024

class near capacity - book soon

12

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$400

Digital Skills Elective

Mondays

1:00 PM Eastern | 10:00 AM Pacific | 6:00 PM UK

May 27, 2024 - July 1, 2024

full availability

6

classes: 

1

hours per class:  

$100

Vocal Kitchen

Vocal techniques, recording vocalists -- vocalist provided

Wednesdays

7:00 PM Eastern | 4:00 PM Pacific | 12:00 AM UK

May 29, 2024 - July 10, 2024

full availability

6

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$300

Vocal Kitchen

Vocal techniques, recording vocalists -- vocalist provided

Wednesdays

1:00 PM Eastern | 10:00 AM Pacific | 6:00 PM UK

May 29, 2024 - July 10, 2024

full availability

6

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$300

Keyboard Skills Elective

Piano lessons for itty-bitty keyboards

Thursdays

9:00 PM Eastern | 6:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM UK

May 30, 2024 - July 11, 2024

full availability

6

classes: 

1

hours per class:  

$100

Effects, Synth, & Mixing Primer

Tools that shape sound: reverb, compression, synthesis, and more. Pre-requisite knowledge for our Mixing Masterclass

Sundays

7:00 PM Eastern | 4:00 PM Pacific | 12:00 AM UK

June 2, 2024 - August 18, 2024

full availability

12

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$400

Beat Building Jam

Tactical training. A new beat, a new instructor, live each week.

Mondays

12:00 PM Eastern | 9:00 AM Pacific | 5:00 PM UK

June 3, 2024 - July 22, 2024

full availability

8

classes: 

1

hours per class:  

$100

Digital Skills Elective

Mondays

9:00 PM Eastern | 6:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM UK

June 3, 2024 - July 8, 2024

full availability

6

classes: 

1

hours per class:  

$100

Mixing Masterclass

If you know how to use the tools, the rubber hits the road here

Mondays

9:00 PM Eastern | 6:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM UK

June 3, 2024 - August 19, 2024

full availability

12

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$400

Hip Hop Kitchen

Trap hats, 808s, 909s, and the donut shop

Tuesdays

4:00 PM Eastern | 1:00 PM Pacific | 9:00 PM UK

June 4, 2024 - July 9, 2024

full availability

6

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$200

Effects, Synth, & Mixing Primer

Tools that shape sound: reverb, compression, synthesis, and more. Pre-requisite knowledge for our Mixing Masterclass

Thursdays

1:00 PM Eastern | 10:00 AM Pacific | 6:00 PM UK

June 6, 2024 - August 29, 2024

FREE TO ALL MEMBERS

12

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$400

Mixing Masterclass

If you know how to use the tools, the rubber hits the road here

Thursdays

1:00 PM Eastern | 10:00 AM Pacific | 6:00 PM UK

June 6, 2024 - August 29, 2024

FREE TO ALL MEMBERS

12

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$400

Basic Chords QuickClass

Overview of the 10 chord toolkit. *Includes 1/mo residency

Sundays

2:30 PM Eastern | 11:30 AM Pacific | 7:30 PM UK

June 9, 2024 - June 30, 2024

full availability

4

classes: 

1

hours per class:  

$100

Production Incubator

Production support for your song. Peer feedback and instructor support

Sundays

9:00 PM Eastern | 6:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM UK

June 9, 2024 - August 25, 2024

full availability

12

classes: 

1

hours per class:  

$100

Mix Incubator

Workshop your mix, mixing exercises, group feedback and guidance

Mondays

7:00 PM Eastern | 4:00 PM Pacific | 12:00 AM UK

June 10, 2024 - July 15, 2024

class near capacity - book soon

6

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$100

Musician Basics Elective

Vocabulary and music theory for producers

Mondays

4:00 PM Eastern | 1:00 PM Pacific | 9:00 PM UK

June 10, 2024 - July 15, 2024

approaching capacity - book soon

6

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$100

Synth Incubator

Craft sounds, get feedback, review patches, sound design exercises

Mondays

9:00 PM Eastern | 6:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM UK

June 17, 2024 - July 22, 2024

full availability

6

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$100

Production Incubator

Production support for your song. Peer feedback and instructor support

Tuesdays

7:30 PM Eastern | 4:30 PM Pacific | 12:30 AM UK

June 18, 2024 - July 23, 2024

approaching capacity - book soon

6

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$100

Synth Incubator

Craft sounds, get feedback, review patches, sound design exercises

Thursdays

7:00 PM Eastern | 4:00 PM Pacific | 12:00 AM UK

June 20, 2024 - August 1, 2024

approaching capacity - book soon

6

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$100

Synthesist Masterclass

Beyond subtractive synthesis; advanced sound design and sound sculpting

Mondays

1:00 PM Eastern | 10:00 AM Pacific | 6:00 PM UK

June 24, 2024 - September 16, 2024

full availability

12

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$400

Mix Incubator

Workshop your mix, mixing exercises, group feedback and guidance

Sundays

12:00 PM Eastern | 9:00 AM Pacific | 5:00 PM UK

June 30, 2024 - September 15, 2024

full availability

12

classes: 

1

hours per class:  

$100

Production Incubator

Production support for your song. Peer feedback and instructor support

Mondays

1:00 PM Eastern | 10:00 AM Pacific | 6:00 PM UK

July 8, 2024 - September 30, 2024

full availability

12

classes: 

1

hours per class:  

$100

Synthesist Masterclass

Beyond subtractive synthesis; advanced sound design and sound sculpting

Thursdays

1:00 PM Eastern | 10:00 AM Pacific | 6:00 PM UK

July 11, 2024 - September 26, 2024

full availability

12

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$400

Electronic Music Kitchen

Techniques for bass music, house, techno, trance, and everything in between

Sundays

6:00 PM Eastern | 3:00 PM Pacific | 11:00 PM UK

July 14, 2024 - September 29, 2024

full availability

12

classes: 

1

hours per class:  

$200

Beat Building Jam

Tactical training. A new beat, a new instructor, live each week.

Mondays

9:00 PM Eastern | 6:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM UK

July 15, 2024 - September 9, 2024

full availability

8

classes: 

1

hours per class:  

$100

Orchestral Kitchen

Get the most out of orchestral libraries

Tuesdays

4:00 PM Eastern | 1:00 PM Pacific | 9:00 PM UK

July 16, 2024 - August 20, 2024

full availability

6

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$200

Musician Basics Elective

Vocabulary and music theory for producers

Wednesdays

1:00 PM Eastern | 10:00 AM Pacific | 6:00 PM UK

July 17, 2024 - August 21, 2024

full availability

6

classes: 

2

hours per class:  

$100

Songwriting Incubator

Workshop ideas into songs. Peer feedback. Instructor support. Prep for production

Sundays

7:00 PM Eastern | 4:00 PM Pacific | 12:00 AM UK

July 21, 2024 - October 6, 2024

full availability

12

classes: 

1

hours per class:  

$100

* Purchase subject to enrollment fee. Please see our pricing page.

bottom of page