top of page
sslWide.png

Mixing Masterclass

Mixing Masterclass

$600 (member price: $300)*

May 6, 2025 - July 22, 2025

12

 classes

Tuesdays

11:00 AM Eastern | 8:00 AM Pacific | 4:00 PM UK

Mixing Masterclass

$600 (member price: $300)*

February 14, 2024 - March 21, 2024

12

 classes

Wednesdays, Thursdays

9:00 PM Eastern | 6:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM UK

Mixing Masterclass

$600 (member price: $300)*

September 29, 2024 - December 15, 2024

12

 classes

Sundays

2:00 PM Eastern | 11:00 AM Pacific | 7:00 PM UK

Practical deployment of mixing techniques

Learn to craft a quality mix from an experienced mixing engineer. This is not a beginner course. Prerequisites include: 

  • Proficiency in DAW

  • Basic understanding of effects and effect parameters

  • Understanding of signal flow

  • Grasp of automation.

Don't worry! If you took our Core Skills course or collection, you got this. This course is all mixing. Advanced mix techniques, parallel and serial processing, sidechain compression, creative use of effects, balancing, vocal treatment and more...

Course Length: 24 hours in total

Course Meets: Live Remote Meeting Over Zoom

In-person Studio Sessions:  TBD

Studio Session Locations: TBD

Office & Lab Hours Available: Yes (with membership)

NEXT SCHEDULED START DATE:  

bottom of page