top of page

Yep. You are in the right place.

Looking to enroll? Have questions about the program? This is the next step. Tell us as much as you can below.

arrow&v
I'm interested in...
Choose Core Skill Platform
Indvidual Labs
I can start...
Availability (check all that apply)
Frequency (check all that apply)
Duration preference (check all that apply)

Thanks! We'lll be in touch shortly. Feel free to email us: info@beatkitchen.io or use the chat feature on this site or call/text (844) 808-1324

Upcoming Cohorts

Please submit form above for info on other labs and additional schedules

Songwriting Incubator

Practice and support for making bops

Mondays

9:00 PM Eastern | 6:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM UK

April 3, 2023 - May 8, 2023

class near capacity - book soon

classes:

6

hours per class:

2

$300 (member price: FREE)*

Effects, Synth, & Mixing Primer

Learn the tools that shape what we hear: reverb, compression, synthesis, and more. Pre-requisite knowledge for our Mixing Masterclass

Wednesdays

2:00 PM Eastern | 11:00 AM Pacific | 7:00 PM UK

April 5, 2023 - June 21, 2023

full availability

classes:

12

hours per class:

2

$600 (member price: $300)*

DAW LAB (Ableton, Logic, FL Studio, or Pro Tools)

Basic ops in your DAW of choice

Wednesdays, Thursdays

9:00 PM Eastern | 6:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM UK

April 5, 2023 - May 11, 2023

approaching capacity - book soon

classes:

12

hours per class:

2

$600 (member price: $300)*

Musician Basics Elective

Vocabulary and music theory for producers

Tuesdays

9:00 PM Eastern | 6:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM UK

April 11, 2023 - May 16, 2023

full availability

classes:

6

hours per class:

2

$300 (member price: FREE)*

Effects, Synth, & Mixing Primer

Learn the tools that shape what we hear: reverb, compression, synthesis, and more. Pre-requisite knowledge for our Mixing Masterclass

Tuesdays, Thursdays

7:00 PM Eastern | 4:00 PM Pacific | 12:00 AM UK

April 11, 2023 - May 18, 2023

full availability

classes:

12

hours per class:

2

$600 (member price: $300)*

Morning Music Workout

Start your day at the 'gym' with a morning music theory workout

Wednesdays

8:00 AM Eastern | 5:00 AM Pacific | 1:00 PM UK

April 12, 2023 - June 28, 2023

approaching capacity - book soon

classes:

12

hours per class:

1

$300 (member price: FREE)*

DAW LAB (Ableton, Logic, FL Studio, or Pro Tools)

Basic ops in your DAW of choice

Mondays

1:00 PM Eastern | 10:00 AM Pacific | 6:00 PM UK

May 1, 2023 - July 24, 2023

class near capacity - book soon

classes:

12

hours per class:

2

$600 (member price: $300)*

Synthesist Masterclass

Take the next step with synthesis: wavetable, granular, FM, additive, and beyond

Tuesdays

9:00 PM Eastern | 6:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 AM UK

May 2, 2023 - July 25, 2023

approaching capacity - book soon

classes:

12

hours per class:

2

$600 (member price: $300)*

* Purchase subject to enrollment fee. Please see our pricing page.

bottom of page